Lookin’ stylish

It's hard to look cool in a swim cap.

It's hard to look cool in a swim cap.

 
And here I look like I'm going to hurl. Classy.

And here I look like I'm going to hurl. Classy.

Thanks to Tammy from work for taking these pics!
4 Responses to Lookin’ stylish

  1. Al says:

    You appear, in the first photo, to have a tattoo. That offsets the swim cap.

  2. Mark says:

    I’m doing my first tri on August 8th and I’m trying to figure out how to get a wetsuit my size. What brand are you wearing, and where did you get it?

    • jtower42 says:

      Oh my gosh, Mark, I really apologize. I haven’t been logging in for quite a while, and I missed your question. What tri did you do? How did it go? I hope you had fun.

      For future races, I have a fit2race wetsuit from www dot f2r dot com. They have good extended sizes and also rent wetsuits.

Leave a Reply

